Subscribe to our mailing list

Here at DMC World Magazine, we work hard to bring you the very best interviews, latest mixes, reviews and much more for free! If you'd like to hear about all our latest exclusives then why not sign up to our weekly newsletter which will drop all of these things directly into your inbox once a week!

* indicates required
Email Format
Close
Viewing entries from Martin Madigan

Martin Madigan

Martin Madigan has not set their biography yet
Monday, 16 June 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving at the best after parties in the world
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 12 June 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving...
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 12 June 2014 Trainspotting
After hours grooving...
Tags: Untagged
Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Trainspotting
Big tunes from the big hitters...
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 05 June 2014 Trainspotting
Laying down his Soul Heaven Ibiza grooves
Tags: Untagged
Tuesday, 03 June 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving...
Tags: Untagged
Monday, 02 June 2014 Trainspotting
Big tunes form the big hitters...
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving with the founder of Far Out Recordings
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Back to Mine
The perfect allnight soundtrack with the Favouritizm belle Stuck In Love
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 22 May 2014 Trainspotting
The French House maestro gives us an insight into what he is currently rocking
Tags: Untagged
Monday, 12 May 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving with the Romanian born superstar producer...
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 07 May 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving...
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 07 May 2014 Trainspotting
Big tunes from the big hitters...
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 01 May 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving with Robin and Simon Lee…
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 01 May 2014 Back to Mine
The LA funkster shares his after hours listening sounds
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 01 May 2014 Trainspotting
Big tunes from the big hitters...
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 24 April 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving...
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 24 April 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving...
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Back to Mine
Morten & Mikkel share the home listening treats at Casa Soulmagic
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Trainspotting
Big tunes from the big hitters….
Tags: Untagged

Translate ::