Subscribe to our mailing list

Here at DMC World Magazine, we work hard to bring you the very best interviews, latest mixes, reviews and much more for free! If you'd like to hear about all our latest exclusives then why not sign up to our weekly newsletter which will drop all of these things directly into your inbox once a week!

* indicates required
Email Format
Close
Viewing entries from Martin Madigan

Martin Madigan

Martin Madigan has not set their biography yet
Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Trainspotting
Big tunes from the big hitters...
Tags: Untagged
Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving…
Tags: Untagged
Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving…
Tags: Untagged
Friday, 15 August 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving with the duo as they release their brand new 'Don't Be Afraid' scorcher
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 14 August 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving…
Tags: Untagged
Monday, 11 August 2014 Trainspotting
Big tunes from the big hitters….
Tags: Untagged
Monday, 11 August 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving...
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 06 August 2014 Trainspotting
Big tunes from the big hitters...
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 06 August 2014 Back to Mine
The Good For You Records boss digs out some diamond cuts...
Tags: Untagged
Friday, 01 August 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving...
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 31 July 2014 Back to Mine
Blissed up beats for late night sessions
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 31 July 2014 Trainspotting
Big tunes from top producer and head of A&R at Soul Heaven!
Tags: Untagged
Friday, 25 July 2014 Trainspotting
Big tunes form the big hitters...
Tags: Untagged
Friday, 25 July 2014 Trainspotting
Big tunes form the big hitters..
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 23 July 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving with the quickly rising UK Bass producer
Tags: Untagged
Monday, 21 July 2014 Back to Mine
Late night sessions at the best after hours parties in town
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 16 July 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving...
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 16 July 2014 Trainspotting
Big tunes form the big hitters…
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 09 July 2014 Trainspotting
Discopolis boss shares his current dancefloor smashers
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 09 July 2014 Trainspotting
Big tunes from the big hitters...
Tags: Untagged

Translate ::