Subscribe to our mailing list

Here at DMC World Magazine, we work hard to bring you the very best interviews, latest mixes, reviews and much more for free! If you'd like to hear about all our latest exclusives then why not sign up to our weekly newsletter which will drop all of these things directly into your inbox once a week!

* indicates required
Email Format
Close
Viewing entries from Martin Madigan

Martin Madigan

Martin Madigan has not set their biography yet

Back To Mine with Winter Son

Tuesday, 07 April 2015 Back to Mine
After hours grooving…
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 01 April 2015 Back to Mine
After hours grooving as the party gets deep and dirty...
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 01 April 2015 Back to Mine
Late night shimmer grooving from a legend
Tags: Untagged
Tuesday, 31 March 2015 Back to Mine
After hours grooves One By One
Tags: Untagged
Friday, 27 March 2015 Back to Mine
Late night grooving at the best after parties in town…
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 25 March 2015 Back to Mine
After hours grooving with one of clubland's all time greats
Tags: Untagged
Tuesday, 24 March 2015 Back to Mine
After hours grooving...
Tags: Untagged
Tuesday, 24 March 2015 Trainspotting
Big tunes from the big hitters..
Tags: Untagged

Trainspotting with Richie Littler (Grooveschool)

Tuesday, 24 March 2015 Trainspotting
Big tunes from the big hitters…
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 18 March 2015 Trainspotting
Big tunes from the big hitters…
Tags: Untagged
Monday, 16 March 2015 Back to Mine
After hours adventures with the French groove king
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 12 March 2015 Back to Mine
After hours grooving...with John Barnes
Tags: Untagged
Tuesday, 10 March 2015 Back to Mine
After hours grooving…
Tags: Untagged
Monday, 09 March 2015 Back to Mine
Pouring liquid sunshine into your ears…
Tags: Untagged

Danny Krivit Confirmed for The Date

Friday, 06 March 2015 Events
The Date celebrates its third birthday by welcoming two legends from New York “Danny Krivit" and "Nicky Siano".
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 05 March 2015 Trainspotting
Big tunes from the big hitters...
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 05 March 2015 Back to Mine
After hours grooving...
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 05 March 2015 Back to Mine
Taking It Back...right back 'til dawn
Tags: Untagged
Friday, 27 February 2015 Back to Mine
After hours grooving at the best all night parties in town
Tags: Untagged

Berlin Festival confirmed acts

Wednesday, 25 February 2015 Events
Berlin Festival celebrates its 10th anniversary
Tags: Untagged

Translate ::