Subscribe to our mailing list

Here at DMC World Magazine, we work hard to bring you the very best interviews, latest mixes, reviews and much more for free! If you'd like to hear about all our latest exclusives then why not sign up to our weekly newsletter which will drop all of these things directly into your inbox once a week!

* indicates required
Email Format
Close
Blog entries categorized under Interviews

Interviews

712 posts in this category
Subcategories from this category: DJ TV | Competitions | Articles | News | Back to Mine
Thursday, 27 November 2014 Back to Mine
Killer after hours grooving in a Wigout Waltzes stylee...
Tags: Untagged
Tuesday, 18 November 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving with the pizza loving disco house duo...
Tags: Untagged
Monday, 10 November 2014 Back to Mine
Special tunes for those after club shenanigans
Tags: Untagged
Monday, 10 November 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving at the best late night parties in town
Tags: Untagged

Back To Mine with Charlie Hedges

Monday, 10 November 2014 Back to Mine
One of DMCWORLD's favourite ever Back To Mine hosts!
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 05 November 2014 Back to Mine
The man behind the massive 'If You Break It' takes us back to his for some after hours grooving
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 05 November 2014 Back to Mine
The coolest late night session in town. Check this out
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 05 November 2014 Back to Mine
Sit back and groove to these late night sessions
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 29 October 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving with one of Brazil's finest...
Tags: Untagged
Monday, 27 October 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving…
Tags: Untagged

Back To Mine with Ollie from the D.O.N.S

Thursday, 23 October 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving...
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 23 October 2014 Back to Mine
Late night sessions as the big man unveils new album 'It's Time'
Tags: Untagged
Monday, 20 October 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving as the boys go Running Wild
Tags: Untagged
Monday, 06 October 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving...
Tags: Untagged
Tuesday, 30 September 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving...
Tags: Untagged
Friday, 26 September 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving…
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 25 September 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving with Scotland's finest Harri & Domenic...come on Manchester
Tags: Untagged
Tuesday, 23 September 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving...
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 18 September 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving…
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 10 September 2014 Back to Mine
After hours grooving with the Just Jack main men
Tags: Untagged

Translate ::