Disclosure taking over the World with another smash hit, and who is causing the massive Buzz on the mystery ‘Animals ‘ track?



1.Disclosure Ft Eliza Doolittle – ‘You & Me’  (PMR/Island)


2.Eats Everything & Justin Martin – ‘The GettUp’  (Dirty Bird)


3.Roland and Darkjet – ‘Under The Milky Way’  (George F)


4.Ellroy – ‘1891 EP’  (Something Different)

5.Roger Martinez & Secret Cinema – ‘Menthol Raga EP’  (Lost & Found)


6.Namito & Rummy Sharma – ‘Wade In The Water’  (Kling Klong)


7.Erick Morillo, Harry Romero & Jose Nunez –        ‘The Porno’  (Subliminal)


8.Mike Mago – ‘The Show’  (Spinnin/Ministry Of Sound)


9.Bobby D’Ambrosio Ft Michelle Weeks – ‘Moments Of My Life 2013’  (Osio)


10.Ray Foxx Fr Rachel K Collier – ‘Boom Boom (Heartbeat)’  (Strictly Rhythm)


11.Nervo – ‘Hold On’  (Positiva)


12.Birdee – ‘We Don’t Fool Around’  (Moveltraxx)


13.Appleblim – ‘Fluorescent/Past,Present,Future’  (Apple Pips)


14.Gorgon City Fe Clean Bandit- ‘Intentions’  (Black Butter)


15.Sugar House Fe Marieke Meijer – ‘Desire’ (Remix)  (d:vision)


16.Tweet Ft Missy Elliot – ‘Oops!’  (The Love Below)


17.Matteo DiMarr, Kimyon & Naja Rosa – ‘Running Faster (Let The Train Come In)’  (In House)


18.Milkwish – ‘Pedaco’  (Gramma)


19.Ron Carroll & Emilio Hernandez – ‘Lucky Ones’  (d-tracks)


20.Manyus – ‘I’m Coming’  (Ego Music)

21.Kill Frenzy & Sacha Robotti – ‘Errrybody Like It’  (Food Music)

22.So Called Scumbags – ‘Break The Mould’  (Grin Records)

23.DJ LRB – ‘Black Magic EP’  (Gung-Ho!)

24.Ridney & Inaya Day – ‘Like You’  (Extra Dry)

25.York – ‘The Awakening 2013’  (Planet Love)

26.The Pass – ‘Without Warning’  (Super Music Group)

27.Napt Ft Roxy P – ‘The Return’  (OWSLA)

28.Belocca, Gabriel & Castellon – ‘Beat You Back’  (Mainground Music)

29.Michel Cleis- ‘Hey Lady Luck’  (Crecimiento)

30.FCL – ‘It’s You (Remixes)’  (Defected)



check out http://twitter.com/buzzchart for instant buzz news



1.Untitled – ‘Animals’ – (Spinnin)

2.Maison & Dragen – ‘WOW’ – (Trice)


3.Firebeatz – ‘Wonderfull’ – (Spinnin)

4.Jacob van Hage & Impression – ‘Razorbass’ –                        (Flashover)


5.Eric Laville & David Ferrera – ‘Hey’ – (Pier39)


6.dBerrie – ‘Malfunction’ – (Flamingo)


7.Tomcraft – ‘Like A Roller’ – (Kosmo)


8.Henrik B, Niklas Gustavsson, Peter Johansson –        ‘Echoes’ – (Le7els)

9.Jordy Dazz – ‘Jumpfold’ – (Smash The House)

10.Hardwell & Dyro – ‘Never Say Goodbye’ –                 (Revealed)


11.Dyro – ‘Leprechauns & Unicorns’ – (Revealed)


12.Jus Jack & Oza – ‘Love Is The Answer                             (Tiesto Remix)’ – (Musical Freedom)

13.Robbie Rivera & Hot Mouth – ‘Dogs vs Cats’ –               (Juicy)


14.Cedric Gervais Ft Howard Jones –                                 ‘Things Can Only Get Better’ – (Spinnin)


15.Don Diablo Ft Alex Clare & Kelis – ‘Give It All’ –                  (Columbia)


16.Bingo Players – ‘Buzzcut’ – (Hysteria)


17.Marcel Woods Ft Vanbot – ‘Bring It Back’ –                 (Spinnin)


18.Marco V – ‘Hypergenic Supersonic Futuristic                       Monophonic’ – (In Charge)


19.The Stanton Warriors – ‘MPC/Where’s The Beef’ –               (Punks Music)


20.Plump DJs – ‘Super Imploder’ – (Grand Hotel)

21.Sydney Blu & Damaged Goods Ft Flick –                    ‘Change The Game’ – (Black Hole)

22.Monsta – ‘Messiah’ – (Awsla)

23.Talla 2XLC – ‘Rush Hour’ – (Perfecto Fluro)

24.Felix Leiter –‘Drop The Bass’-(Strictly Rhythm)

25.Duher – ‘Rokit’ – (Cr2)

26.Peeking Duk – ‘The Way You Are’ – (AATW)

27.Matt Davey.Ft Kate Dowman–‘Sunrise (Here I Am)’               (A State Of Trance)

28.Julian Jordan – ‘Ramcar’ – (Spinnin)

29.Kyro & Bomber Ft Blissando – ‘Beacon’ –                           (Big Fish)

30.Knife Party – ‘Haunted House EP’ –             (Earstorm/BigBeat)