This weeks epic Buzz battle has been won by Norman Doray and Steve Angello.



1.Norman Doray – ‘Filtre’ – (Le7els)

2.Inner City– ‘Big Fun (Full Intention Remixes)’ (KMS)

3.Todd Terry Fe Martha Wash & Jocelyn Brown  ‘Jumpin (DJ E-Clyps Remix)’ – (in House)

4.Full Intention– ‘Icon/Madness’ – (rebirth)

5.Robbie Rivera– ‘Move Your Ass’ – (Juicy)

6.Ted Nilsson, Cjay Swayne Ft Errol Reid ‘Homeless’  (Spinnin Deep)

7.Frankie Knuckles Fe Inaya Day                          ‘Let’s Stay Home’ – (Nocturnal Groove)

8.Japanese Popstars– ‘Disconnect/Reconnect’  (Bedrock)

9.Luke Walker– ‘Sedna’ – (Animal Language)

10.Get Far– ‘Let’s Play’ – (Get Over Records)

11.Ben Pearce– ‘What I Might Do Remixes’ (Hedonism)

12.Tim Cullen & Richard Dinsdale                         ‘Skank Marvin’ – (Grin)

13. KKlass vs Mark Wilkinson Ft Sensus              ‘Know How’ – (Kidology)

14.Dennis Ramoon & Alex Sandrino                     ‘Rude Boys’  (Nervous)

15.Disclosure – ‘The F For You’  (PMR/Island)

16.The Shapeshifters– ‘Lola’s Theme 2013 Remix’ – (Nocturnal Groove)

17.Umek & Groovebox- ‘Cause & Effect’  (Toolroom)

18.T Williams– ‘Three Letters’ – (PMR)

19.Eddie Amador Presents Mochico & Boogie – ‘Lost In Love’  (Good For You)

20.Laura Welsh – ‘Cold Front’ – (Polydor/Outsiders)



check out for instant buzz news



1.Steve Angello vs Matisse & Sadko – ‘SLVR’  (Size)

2.Nicky Romero vs Krewella – ‘Legacy’  (Protocol)

3.Arty Ft Fiora – ‘Grand `Finale’                            (Ministry Of Sound)

4.R3hab & Bassjackers – ‘Raise Those Hands’  (Fly Eye)

5.Sick Individuals Ft Taylr Renee                          ‘Safe From Destruction’ – (Axtone)

6.Bizarre Inc – ‘Playing With Knives 2013’           (Vinyl Solution)

7.Marcus Schossow – ‘Reverie’ – (Axtone)

8.Jacob Van Hage – ‘Hybrid’ – (Flashover)

9.Beltek – ‘Inhale’ – (Flashover)

10.Hook N Sling Fe Chris Willis – ‘Magnet’ (Spinnin)

11.Bisbetic & Nathanael K – ‘F22 Raptor’  (Oxygen)

12.Kaskade – ‘Atmosphere                                     (Hook N Sling Remix)’ – (Ultra)

13.Henry Fong, Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveos  ‘Jump’ – (Hysteria)

14.East & Young Fe Tom Cane – ‘Starting Again’ – (Ultra)

15.Sander Van Doorn – ‘Neon’   (Spinnin/Ministry Of Sound)

16.Donati & Amato – ‘Bubble’ – (Starside)

17.Damian William – ‘Burn Baby Burn’  (InCharge)

18.Ummet Ozcan – ‘The Cube’ – (Spinnin)

19.Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – ‘Chattahoochee (Tomorrowland 2013)’ – (Smash The House)

20.Paris Blohm – ‘Free Fall’ – (Oxygen)