Subscribe to our mailing list

Here at DMC World Magazine, we work hard to bring you the very best interviews, latest mixes, reviews and much more for free! If you'd like to hear about all our latest exclusives then why not sign up to our weekly newsletter which will drop all of these things directly into your inbox once a week!

* indicates required
Email Format

Will Saul

Friday, 12 February 2016 in Trainspotting

1. Phonique - Down for Load - Simple
New signing to Simple - chunky, dirty, bass-driven house. Look out for remixes from Jeff Samuel & Dirt Crew.

2. Basic Soul Unit - Surface & Submerge - Versatile
Slowed down electro-disco that oozes funk from every poor

3. Will Saul - Animal Magic (DJ T Remix) - Simple
DJ T twists my broken beats original into an acid infused tribal tool for the floor.

4. Recloose - Dust - Peacefrog
Been out for a while but still firmly in my box. First single from his brilliant second LP. The man's a genius.

5. Sasse - Soul Sounds (Dirt Crew Remix) - Moodmusic
Look out for the old school piano stabs - Dirt Crew are on fire at the moment

6. Jussi-Pekka - Let It Go E.P - Audiomatique
Glitchy techno and minimal house that works brilliantly on a big soundsystem

7. LCD Soundsystem - Disco Infiltrator (Francois K's mixes) - DFA
Whe FK gets it right it's soooo right! Simple idea that's executed amazingly.

8. M.A.N.D.Y vs Booka Shade - Body Language - Get Physical
Brilliant bass-line and melody from the ever on-point Get Physical

9. N&W - Analog Acid - Art Of Disco
An end of night anthem that never fails to twist melons.

10. Solid Groove - This Is Sick - Front Room
Does exactly what it say's on the tin.

Will Saul's debut album 'Space Between' is out now on Simple. The single 'Animal Magic' follows on 22nd August.

0 votes


Translate ::