Subscribe to our mailing list

Here at DMC World Magazine, we work hard to bring you the very best interviews, latest mixes, reviews and much more for free! If you'd like to hear about all our latest exclusives then why not sign up to our weekly newsletter which will drop all of these things directly into your inbox once a week!

* indicates required
Email Format
Close
Blog entries categorized under Zzub Chart

Zzub Chart

70 posts in this category
Wednesday, 13 November 2013 Zzub Chart
Toy join the microdots at the top
Tags: Untagged
Wednesday, 30 October 2013 Zzub Chart
Temples enjoy a woozy time at the top
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 26 September 2013 Zzub Chart
Big Hard Excellent Fish tell it like it is
Tags: Untagged

The Zzub Chart

Wednesday, 04 September 2013 Zzub Chart
The Time And Space Machine transports Graingerboy to No1
Tags: Untagged

Latest Zzub Chart

Wednesday, 21 August 2013 Zzub Chart
Roots Manuva steals the show with a brooding atmospheric number
Tags: Untagged

Latest Zzub Chart

Thursday, 15 August 2013 Zzub Chart
Crocodiles ooze bundles of fuzzy cool from the top spot
Tags: Untagged
Thursday, 01 August 2013 Zzub Chart
Terry Farley gets right on one matey!
Tags: Untagged

Latest Zzub Chart

Friday, 26 July 2013 Zzub Chart
26th July 2013 - The original Boy George reclaims the crown.
Tags: Untagged

Latest Zzub Chart

Friday, 19 July 2013 Zzub Chart
Foals and friends turning up the heat
Tags: Untagged

Latest Zzub Chart

Thursday, 11 July 2013 Zzub Chart
11th July 2013 - Temples add plenty of colours to life.
Tags: Untagged

The Zzub Chart

Thursday, 06 June 2013 Zzub Chart
The National take prime position
Tags: Untagged

The Zzub Chart

Friday, 24 May 2013 Zzub Chart
Charlie Boyer & The Voyeurs swagger to the top with a stunning debut LP.
Tags: Untagged

The Zzub Chart

Friday, 17 May 2013 Zzub Chart
Valerie June working her way to the top spot
Tags: Untagged

Latest Zzub Chart

Friday, 10 May 2013 Zzub Chart
Primal Scream fly the Balearic flag on the top spot
Tags: Untagged

Latest Zzub Chart

Friday, 26 April 2013 Zzub Chart
!!! - Slyd slip into the top spot
Tags: Untagged

The Zzub Chart - 19th April 2013

Friday, 19 April 2013 Zzub Chart
Canadian girls take it to the top
Tags: Untagged

The Zzub Chart

Friday, 12 April 2013 Zzub Chart
Jakkin' Rabbit bunny hop to the top.
Tags: Untagged

The Zzub Chart

Friday, 05 April 2013 Zzub Chart
Primal Scream spark up 2013
Tags: Untagged

Latest Zzub Chart 25th March 2013

Monday, 25 March 2013 Zzub Chart
Dan Michaelson & The Coastguards take the top spot with a blinding new LP.
Tags: Untagged

The Zzub Chart

Wednesday, 13 March 2013 Zzub Chart
Watch out! Charlie Boyer & The Voyeurs are on the rise
Tags: Untagged