David Guetta

David Guetta New Album

The ultimate hit maker David Guetta releases his brand new studio album  ‘Nothing But The Beat’ – and in come the big boys!

Global hit-maker and superstar DJ David Guetta is ready to make the world dance again with the announcement that he will release his much anticipated 5th studio album ‘Nothing But But  The Beat’ on August 29th. Guetta has enlisted an all-star cast which includes Flo-Rida, Nicki Minaj, Taio Cruz, Ludacris, will.i.am, Usher, Jesse J, Snoop Dogg, Akon, Jennifer Hudson, Sia, Timbaland, Dev and more.  This is the Grammy award winning DJ’s first album since 2009’s global breakthrough smash. ‘One Love ‘ which has sold over 3 million albums and 12 million singles world-wide.  The album will be split into two discs, a ‘Vocal’ disc with all the big guest artists, and a second ‘Instrumental’ disc of electro club tracks firmly aimed at the dancefloor.

David GuettaGuetta is also a megastar in the world of social media.  Last week his facebook page surpassed 22 million fans, putting him in an elite group of artists.  He has more facebook fans than any other electronic act in history and is in the top 16 of all musicians. To celebrate, Guetta will be giving away special prizes to his fans through his page www.facebook.com/DavidGuetta    which include a trip to a secret location to watch him mix before thousands of people, mobile phones, digital tablets, watches, albums and free downloads. Guetta also recently reached over half a billion views on his YouTube channel which makes him the #1 most viewed electronic artist and the #11 most viewed musician over all on YouTube.   He is followed by more than 1.2 million loyal fans on twitter.

David Guetta has become the world’s biggest DJ, changing the perception of his art-form, headlining all-genre music festivals, filling stadiums and yet still gets up-close with his fans in his beloved clubs.  He has sold over 5 million albums and 17 million singles throughout his career.  His last album One Love and accompanying re-release One More Love spawned such hit singles as “Sexy Bitch” featuring Akon (#1 in the UK, 3x platinum in the U.S.),  “When Love Takes Over” featuring Kelly Rowland (11 weeks at #1 airplay across Europe), “Memories” featuring Kid Cudi, “Gettin’ Over You” with Chris Willis featuring Fergie and LMFAO and his latest hit “Who’s That Chick” featuring Rihanna.  ‘One Love’ boasts four #1 singles in the UK and four #1’s on the U.S. Billboard club chart. 

Two years ago David Guetta’s dream was to build a bridge between electronic dance music and urban culture, and in that time he has won the hearts and minds of his peers in the contemporary pop world with his boundless enthusiasm, tireless work ethic and groundbreaking productions. As a result, Guetta is one of the most in-demand and influential producers in the world.  Billboard Magazine said that Guetta “changed the sound of top 40” radio. In addition to the hits on One Love he was responsible for the record-breaking Black Eyed Peas smash “I Gotta Feeling” as well Flo-Rida’s #1 UK and top 10 U.S. hit “Club Can’t Handle Me.”   Earlier this year, Guetta picked up his second Grammy award (Best Remixed Recording) for his remix of Madonna’s revolver.  He won the same award in 2010 for his remix of his own hit “When Love Takes Over”.  He also recently won three 2011 World Music Awards (Best Producer, Best Music Video and Best Commercial Dance Track). When Guetta recently teamed up with the rap icon Snoop Dogg to remix “Sweat” from Snoop’s latest album, the track quickly became inescapable on dance floors around the world and has topped the European club charts for more than 2 months.

Album Tracklisting


1. Where Them Girls At – Feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj
2. Little Bad Girl – Feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris
3. Turn Me On – Feat. Nicki Minaj
4. Sweat – Snoop Dogg vs David Guetta remix
5. Without You – Feat Usher
6. Nothing Really Matters – Feat. Will.I.Am
7. I Can Only Imagine – Feat Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
8. Crank It Up – Feat. Akon
9. I Just Wanna F- Feat. Timbaland & Dev
10. Night Of Your Life – Feat. Jennifer Hudson
11. Repeat – Feat. Jessie J
12. Titanium – Feat. Sia


1. The Alphabeat
2. Lunar (David Guetta & Afrojack)
3. Sunshine (David Guetta & Avicii-)
4. Little Bad Girl – Club instrumental
5. Metro Music
6. Toy Story
7. The Future (David Guetta & Afrojack)
8. Dreams
9. Paris
10. Glasgow

iTunes Exclusive Track,  I’m A Machine-Feat. Cri$tyl

Guetta has played over 400 shows in the last two years since the release of One Love.  He began the 8th season of his legendary weekly F*** ME I’M FAMOUS party at Pacha in Ibiza last month where he will play every Thursday this summer.  Join the party! Catch David  also at…

August 12th Stadium, Tenerife

August 13th Energy 2011, Zurich

August 15th Guendalina, Lecce

August 16th BMC, Mallorca

August 17th Byblos, Porec

August 19th Kadoc, Portimao

August 28th Creamfields, Daresbury

September 2nd The North Coast Music Festival, Chicago

September 3rd Electric Zoo, New York

All Thursdays from 26th May to 29th September: F*** Me I’m Famous @ Pacha – Ibiza

‘NOTHING BUT THE BEAT’ on Positiva /Virgin on AUGUST 29TH