Ralf GUM – ‘Never Leaves You’ Album – (GOGO Music – Germany)

German DJ / Producer Ralf GUM reveals his hugely anticipated 2nd album ‘Never Leaves You’. This fantastic long player is beautifully knitted together by a host of carefully selected stunning vocalists and musicians. These include Grammy Award-winning British R&B/soul star Caron Wheeler (Soul II Soul). Her collaboration with Ralf, entitled ‘So Good’, is her first ever real House Music song and its amazing! NYC’s Monique Bingham lends her lyrical genius and stunning voice to the new single release ‘Take Me To My Love’. Zimbabwean shining star Oluhle transports us to dreamy exotic places with her beautiful native vocal on the current single ‘Linda’ – just beautiful!!. Canadian Jaidene Veda turns on her charm with the sensual song ‘Do It For Love’. The male singers include the legendary Robert Owens on the first single taken from the album ‘Fly Free’ and NJ’s Gospel House king Kenny Bobien contributes two songs to the album (‘The Only Way’ and ‘Greater Love’) with his most incredible vocal range. Kafele joins forces with Ralf once again on ‘Burning Star’. In addition to these, Ralf has recorded with one of France’s finest voices Jocelyn Mathieu on ‘Everything’ and collaborated with the talented soul singer Jon Pierce on ‘Never’. What a fantastic array of talent on this stunning soulful album that simply oozes quality!

5 out of 5

Reviewed By Soto