Trainspotting with AJ Mora

Adam Beyer – No Defeat No Retreat – Drumcode

Adam, as always, delivers a dance floor treat with his signature sound style.

AJ Mora – Renewal – Deeplife

Bias admitted one of my favorites from the RENEWAL album, melodic blend overlays reminiscent of the mid-2000’s with a clear stamp of current elements.

Jaime Narvaez – Sequence of Life- Krafted Underground

Great journey sounding track with ear candy that moves the dance floor and is enjoyable to chill to on quarantine.

Ben Archuleta – Dale Duro – Moody Recordings

A smooth groove that can set up a night or keep a vibe going in the middle of a set. Always quality with Ben.

Mark Knight – It’s Love (ft Laura David & Melody Men) – Toolroom 

Nice vocal contribution with the Mark Knight tech house sound an A-list go to track.

Typewriter – Chris Stussy & Toman – Locus 

This label delivers raw floor movers. I’m really digging discovering their catalog and of course this current release.

Pablokey – Kulla- (Divine Minds In Time remix) – Borderles Project

Minimal techno at its finest and a definite underground LA sound with the remix by my boys Divine Minds In Time. Go Brenden and Zak.

Jason DeRoche – Always Gonna Be (Eddie Amador Remix) – Deeplife

To top off the amazing track vocal, Eddie delivers a house track remix that rises above the rest. Infectious piano riff and solid rhythm sections.  

Deiver, Lonely – Hysteria – Klaphouse Records

Full, eventful and groovy. Great ear candy treats.

Mark Greene – Neon Lights – Tauren 

Good minimal techno track with epic builds. Perfect for your story telling sets.

AJ Mora ‘Renewal’ Album will be released on August 14th 2020 on Deeplife Records.