Carl Craig

Carl Craig

Over the next months you can catch Carl Craig perform as 69 Live at events including: East Ender Barcelona on Friday 16th June, Bloc Weekender London on Friday 6th July , Extrema Outdoor Festival in the Netherlands on Saturday 14th July and more.

Carl CraigCarl Craig will also perform Live as TRIO with Moritz Von Oswald and Francesco Tristano on Saturday 7th July at the Opera House in Vienna.

And he will be DJing throughout Europe, including Cocorico in Rimini Italy on Saturday 16th June, a back 2 back set with Luciano at Pacha Ibiza on Sunday 8th July, The Love Parade Berlin on Saturday 21st July, We Love Space… Ibiza on 22nd July and many more.



• FRI 15 JUN 
 69 LIVE, East Ender, Barcelona, Spain
• SAT 16 JUN 
 Carl Craig (DJ set), 909 Festival, Amstelveen, Netherlands
• SAT 16 JUN 
 Carl Craig (DJ set), Cocorico, Rimini, Italy
• FRI 6 JUL 
 69 LIVE, Bloc Weekender, London, United Kingdom
• SAT 7 JUL 
 Carl Craig/Francesco Tristano/Moritz von Oswald trio, Opera House, Vienna, Austria
• SUN 8 JUL 
 Carl Craig b2b Luciano, Pacha, Ibiza, Spain
• SAT 14 JUL 
 69 LIVE, Extrema Outdoor, Eindhoven, Netherlands
• SAT 14 JUL 
 Carl Craig (DJ set), Sea of Love, Freiburg, Germany
• SAT 21 JUL 
 Carl Craig (DJ set), Love Parade, Berlin, Germany
• SUN 22 JUL 
 Carl Craig (DJ set), We Love… Space, Ibiza, Spain
• SAT 28 JUL 
 Carl Craig (DJ set), Welcome To The Future, Amsterdam, Netherlands
• WED 1 AUG 
 Carl Craig (DJ set), Villa Pascia, Sardinia, Italy

Paperclip People ‘Throw’ (Slam Remix)…
Released on Planet-E last month, was the new Slam remix of Paperclip People’s ‘Throw’. The classic Paperclip People release from 1994 has been revisited by Slam and reached number 4 in the Beatport charts.

Carls Davis ‘Last Decade’ – a six-track release from Carl Craig, under the alias Carls Davis…

Carls Davis ‘Last Decade’ is a series of ideas and demos exercised by Carl Craig. All six tracks are from a recently rediscovered collection in their conceptual stage. The back-story to this special vinyl sneak peek is during the time of the original recordings Carl was putting together tracks with the idea that he would revisit them for further development. Fast forwarding to the present day Carl really felt that they’re actually more interesting as they were, but still a bit disjointed from branding to a familiar name.

Side A: Sketches Pt. 1 Sketches Pt. 2 Sketches Pt. 3
Side B: Sketches Pt. 4 Sketches Pt. 5 Sketches Pt. 6

Planet-E has joined forces with new music subscription platform Drip FM is a subscription platform that enables labels and their artists to connect directly with their fans.

For a $10 monthly fee, every new album, EP and single the label releases will come straight to your inbox in the form of high-quality, DRM-free MP3s.

Planet-E joins indie labels including Stones Throw, Mad Decent, Dirtybird and Ghostly to make its new releases available to fans on a digital subscription basis.

The Planet-E Drip FM page will be curated by for the fans of Planet-E by Carl Craig himself.