Nathan Adams – ‘Audio Therapy’ – Tribe Records UK

‘Audio Therapy’ is the stunning debut album from the young multi-talented singer/songwriter Nathan Adams on Tribe Records. This honest body of work demonstrates Nathan’s versatile ability to write real heartfelt songs spectacularly delivered by that silky smooth-voice of his that oozes with delicious soul. ‘Audio Therapy’ is a melting pot of soulful dance and downtempo Neo Soul jams which sees Nathan collaborating with some of the World’s most presigious dance music producers. These include the legendary Louie Vega on the current single smash ‘Falling’, Zepherin Saint, Josh Milan, DJ Spinna, Ezel Feliz, Richard Samuels and Sean McCabe; along with heavyweight world-class musicians such as Selan, Luis Quintero and vocalist Miranda Nicole, among others.

5 out of 5

Reviewed By Ratha Gud