1. The Group Dynamic – Consequences – Dub Mix (Suesse Records)
A tougher take on our original mix, we’ve been really happy with the reactions this has been getting in the clubs so far.

2. Demon – Happy Therapy – Junior Frank Vs The Group Dynamic Mix (Help Yourself)
A great opportunity for us to work with the legendary French producer and the inimitable Junior Frank. An interesting project, which incorporated music with experimental visuals and smell.

3. Ed Kane – Sick Puppy – Original Mix (Sunflower Records)
Minimal, dirty and twisted, this track has just about blown away every dance floor we’ve seen it played to. Destined to be a huge follow up single to his current buzz chart hit “Give Me Dirt”.

4. Johannes Heil – The Magician – Thomas Schumacer Remix (Klang Elektronik)
Gritty, tension building production, a complete aural assault from Thomas Schumacer, our favourite track of his since Red Purple. We just can’t get enough of it.

5. Pate No 1 – Shining Star – Ben Macklin Remix (Kontor Records)
Ben’s pioneering a really unique sound at the moment, which has been evident in a lot of his recent remixes, this is a great example of it.

6. Booka Shade – Darko – Bookas Airtube Mix (Get Physical)
Another biggie from the mighty Booka Shade, wonderful, unusual sounds in both the original and the Hot Chip remixes.

7. David Sense – Don’t Forget The Funk (Presslab Records)
Both the original and rene amesz mixes are worth checking out – we’re hoping to hear a lot more from this talented young Norwegian producer.

8. Tim Andresen – Everybody – Original Mix (Suesse Records)
Solid electro house production from the great dane John Watt.

Consequences will be released on November 23rd on Suesse.