Trainspotting with Angelo Ferreri

1. Angelo Ferreri & Moon Rocket feat. Bel-Ami – From: Disco To: Disco – Mood Funk Records

A good job done with talented artists.

2. Peter Brown – Say It Again – MONOSIDE

If you need a strong groove, this is a perfect track for kill the dance floor.

3. KORT feat. Sejal – Here & Now (Angelo Ferreri Remix) – Tropical Velvet

It was a big pleasure to remix this beautiful work of my friend Ben.

4. Ridney – Gotta Come Back – Soulfuric Trax

This has a nice funky vibe.

5. Moon Rocket – Intro – Doomusic

A classic redone with style.

6. Angelo Ferreri & Alessio Cala’ – Around 90’s – D-Vine Sounds

Full on energy House Music.

7. Duty Sound & Speekair feat. Matthew Lewis Jr. – You’ve Got The Luv – Mood Funk Records

An original vocal with a good house piano vibe, its so good.

8. Husky – Promise Me – MONOSIDE

Simply elegant house.

9. Art Of Tones – Where The One Is – Local Talk

When the funk is great, Art Of Tones makes the difference.

10. Kano – It’s A War (Re-Tide Remix) – Re-Tide Music

Totally Disco.

KORT feat. Sejal – Here & Now ( incl Angelo Ferreri Remix) will be release in Traxsource Exclusive 6th July / All Stores July 20th 2018 on Tropical Velvet.