1. Mat.Joe – Dance Machine – Mother Recordings

“That’s our new tune. Fresh, funky and pumping house…or how we call it: CrispyUrbanHouse. 🙂 :)”


2. Superlover – Kiss – Mother Recordings

“A big tune on the latest release from the buddy Superlover on Mother Recordings”


3. Midland – Final Credits – Classic Music Company

“Amazing track…playing it a lot…goosebumps guaranteed!”


4. Mat.Joe – Blow Your Mind – Mother Recordings

“That’s the b-side of our upcoming EP on Mother Recordings…we love the original sample, Public Enemy and P. Diddy sampled it as well…but: big surprise…we played the keys ourselves.”


5. Kerry Chandler – Six Pianos (Audiojack Remix) – Kaoz Theory

“Amazing remix from the boys…the original is really strong, but this remix is another level of a good vibe! These guys are always creating the details that matter. Clean and organic at the same time.


6. Mennie – Back Of My Mind – Exploited Ghetto

Mennie has been on our radar for a while now. We already fell in love with “Reels Rebel” last year and this is another slapping tune! The vocal+bassline combo is perfect!


7. Paul C, Paolo Martini – Touchdown – Snatch! Records

Damn! Da dope duo doin’ double damage – Danger!


8. Nathan Barato – Stomp Change – Hot Creations

Nathan Barato just keeps getting better with each track and is inspiring us every time. Gracias!


9. Christian Nielsen – Bringing Back The Funk – Play It Down

Lovin’ his stuff and he also did a crunchy AF remix for our “The Truth” EP on Audiojack’s label Gruuv.


10. Gene Farris – The Message – Cajual Records

Killer label, killer track. So bouncy! Get the message!


Mat.Joe’s ‘Blow Your Mind’ is out on February 27th on Mother Recordings