Felix Da Housecat is king alongside Ummet Ozcan who smashes another Buzz No1.



1.Felix Da Housecat – ‘Sinner Winner EP’ 

(No Shame/Rude Photo)


2.Kort – ‘No Fear EP’ – (Copyright Recordings)


3.Beltek- ‘Eric Goes To Disco’ – (Toolroom)


4.Chocolate Puma – ‘Hypnotism’ – (Pssst Music)


5.Dino Lenny & Amnesia – ‘Sign ‘O’ The Times’  (Great Stuff)


6.Michel De Hey Vs Rauwkost –

‘Just A Matter Of Time’ – (HEY!)


7.Jonas Rathsman – ‘Bringing You Down’ –

(French Express)


8.Ant Brooks – ‘World Wide Sound’ – (Material)

9.Sonny Wharton – ‘Raindance’ – (Skint)


10.Round Table Knights – ‘I Just Want’ – (Exploited)

11.Turntable Orchestra – ‘You’re Gonna Miss Me (Remixes)’ – (New State)


12.George Fitzgerald – ‘Thinking Of You’ (Hotflush)


13.Fabo Fe Lost Cause – ‘Where I Stand’ – (Rise)


14.Guy Mantzur – ‘I’m Your Country’ –

(Lost & Found)


15.Jason Bye – ‘Need Nobody’ – (Playmorre Terrys)


16.Stefano Ritteri – ‘Nothing Stays The Same’ – (Defected)


17.Michael Jansons Ft Mizbee  ‘Addiction/Just Us’ (Lower East)


18.Azari & III – ‘Lost In Time (VCO remix)’ –

(Dim Mak)


19.Igor Valente – ‘Habibi’ – (Adapt Recordings)


20.DJ DLG – ‘Up To You’ – (Lazer)


21.Leon & Toky – ‘Rock Me’ – (Defected)

22.Heath Holme – ‘Turn It On’ – (Yoshitoshi)

23.Forrest/Pablo Fierro –

‘Marlon Brando/Bring The Night’ – (Noir)

24.House Of Vegas & Marshall Jefferson  ‘Lowdown’ – (Skint)

25.Pirupa Vs Britalics – ‘I Can See Through’ 

(Baci Bros)

26.Rex The Dog Fe Jamie McDermott 

‘Do You Feel What I Feel’ – (Southern Fried)

27.Sascha Sonido – ‘Adult Disco’ – (Kling Klong)

28.Marco Baily vs Filterheadz -‘Mansion’ (Bedrock)

29.Kraak & Smaak – ‘The Future Is Yours’  (Jalapeno)

30.John Dish – ‘Karmma’ – (Flamingo)

check out http://twitter.com/buzzchart for instant buzz news



1.Ummet Ozcan – ‘Here & Now’ – (Spinnin)

2.Firebeatz – ‘Gangster’ – (Spinnin)

3.Menini & Viani vs Jack & Joy – ‘Mexican’ 



4.Marco V – ‘Walhalla’ – (Flamingo)


5.R3hab vs Nari & Milani vs MYNC –

#Miami Back Again’ – (Cr2)


6.Hard Rock Sofa – ‘Rasputin’ – (Axtone)


7.Aston Shuffle Vs Tommy Trash – ‘Sunrise

(ShockOne Remix)’ – (Outsiders)

8.Markus Schulz – ‘The Spiritual Gateway

(Transmission 2013)’ – (Coldharbour)


9.Schella & Sinque – ‘Rock That Shit’ – (Cr2)


10.Duke Dumont Fe A.M.E. – ‘Need U 100%

(Danny Howard Remix)’ – (Ministry Of Sound)


11.Kim Fai – ‘The Eagle Has Landed’ –

(Magik Muzik)


12.Fuzzy Hair– ‘Saxo Matto’ – (Housetraxx)


13.Alvaro – ‘Rock Music’ – (Revealed)


14.Aerofoil vs E&G – ‘One Word’ – (Cold Harbour)


15.Cedric Gervais & Borgore – ‘Deception’ 


16.MYNC Ft Neil Ormandy – ‘Searching’ – (Cr2)


17.Daleri – ‘Curare’ (Rene Kuppens Remix) 



18.Bart B More & Baskerville– ‘Disco Zombie’ –


19.Patrick Hagenaar Ft 3CE – ‘Walls’ – (EMI)


20.Shogun – ‘Drop/Supernova’ – (Armind)

21.Michael Woods – ‘Platinum Chains’ – (Fly Eye)

22.Sander Van Doorn,Mark Knight & Underworld  ‘Ten’ – (Toolroom)

23.Gabriel & Dresden Fe Molly Bancroft –

‘Tracking Treasure Down’ -(Organized Nature)

24.Lunde Bros – ‘Fillin’ – (In Charge)

25.Rivaz– ‘Colors’ – (d:vision)

26.Revolvr – ‘Push’ – (Play Me)

27.Phonk D’or&Jesse Voorn–‘Show Me The Love’ (Transmission)

28.The Stanton Warriors– ‘The Remix Collection’ 

(Punks Music)

29.Various Artists – ‘The Ones To Watch Vol 8’ 


30.Showtek – ‘Crunk/Slow Down’ – (Dim Mak)