Friend Within – Lonely (Toolroom Records)

‘Lonely’ is a track that screams Summer; It oozes Ibiza, sunshine, terraces and smiling faces! The vocals are insanely catchy and will be sung at high volume on many a dance floor, and coupled with those lush piano’s and skippy, chunky drums, this is a sure-fire hit.





Disclosure – Ultimatum feat. Fatoumata Diawara (Island Records / Capitol)

Renowned electronic duo Disclosure are back just in time for the impending summer season, with a huge new dancefloor focused cut, ‘Ultimatum’. Employing the vocal talents of Malian musician, Fatoumata Diawara, the Lawrence brothers truly knock this one out the park, laying down their trademark deep beats, around funk filled synth work and a jazz-edged key solo



Loco Dice – We’re Alive (DESOLAT)

Loco Dice has unveiled his darkly eclectic album ‘Love Letters’, a 15-track embodiment of his diverse production range and featuring the latest single ‘We’re Alive’, the most highly anticipated record of his recent sets.


Nick Warren & Nicolas Rada – Land Of Dreams (The Soundgarden)

The tracks themselves capture a perfect moment in time. Deep, lingering pads and soft percussion creates vivid mental imagery as the tracks reveal themselves. Lead track ‘Land of Dreams’ is a bongo-led fairytale journey punctuated by rhodesy keys and emotive strings




Paul Hazendonk – Signature Series 2/3 (Manual Music)

The Dutch industry veteran, who in his career has released music on labels such as Sudbeat, Diynamic, Hope Recordings, SOSO, Einmusika, BluFin and many other great labels, always brings something unique to the table, not being limited to one of the many subgenres that are currently out there. A trademark feature he once again proves with these two fresh new cuts.


Paul Simon – Graceland (Joris Voorn, Joyce Muniz, Gui Boratto Remixes) (Legacy)

Acclaimed as one of the most iconic records in rock and roll history, Paul Simon’s Grammy-winning 1986 album ‘Graceland’ has received a special 2018 reworking, with the likes of Richy Ahmed and Groove Armada having spun their own unique interpretations across the release – and now it’s the turn of Joris Voorn, Joyce Muniz and Gui Boratto to reimagine this classic album.


The Face vs Mark Brown & Adam Shaw – Needin U’ (Dimitri From Paris Remix (Cr2 Records)

David Morales’ legendary track ‘Needin U’ is a landmark in House music culture all the way from its release in 1998, and remains a seminal classic in dance music history.In celebration of the tracks 20th Anniversary, French artist/producer Dimitri From Paris has created yet another thrilling remix of The Face vs. Mark Brown & Adam Shaw’s previous version of ‘Needin U’, released in 2009 via Cr2.


Sol Brothers – Turn Me Out feat. Kathy Brown (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) (Armada Subjekt)

Helmed by a rolling bassline and top-drawer percussion loops, the Illyus & Barrientos Remix of Sol Brothers’ Turn Me Out’, shows all the signs of a year-round crowd favourite. Embellished with Kathy Brown’s classic House vocals and stellar builds, this rendition is sure to make clubbers go wild.


CID x Anabel Englund – Use Me Up (Spinnin Deep)

GRAMMY Award winning CID (“Best Remixed Recording”) has garnered attention from industry veterans like Kaskade and Tiesto, with booked gigs spanning the globe – from Las Vegas to Barcelona. Anabel Englund on vocals for what is sure to be a firm favourite throughout the summer season.


Catz ‘N Dogz – The Feelings Factory (Dirtybird)

‘Fine Feeling’ features the legendary vocalist Robert Owens, and sounds like a classic deep house track from the late 90’s when no one called it deep house, they just danced to it all night in warehouses.


DJ Pierre & DJ Sneak – Back Up Off The Wall (Jack Trax Records)

The original mix of ‘Back Up Off the Wall’ leads, utilizing Pierre’s signature modulated 303 acid sound which wanders throughout the cut alongside a classic, raw 80’s style vocal refrain and shuffled percussion to keep the track moving.


Marc Barnes – Be Strong feat. Angie Brown (Krafted Digital)

Angie Brown best know for her huge anthem ‘I’m Gonna Get You’ with Bizarre Inc returns with a monstrous piano drenched summer floorfiller ‘Be Strong’


Layout – Deva (White Label)

Layout is making a highly credible name for himself. His most recent 2 track release ‘She Said/ Maa’ continued where the Lost venture Ep took off. Support and attention as far and wide as Jon Digweed, Steve Silk Hurley, Hector Romaro, Golf Clap to DJ Pioneer and Lee Walker (Hot Creations). The bottom line is Layouts ability to cross genres in One fell swoop.


SEFF – Reach (Swerve Digital)

Hot Creations and VIVa favourite SEFF unleashed ‘Reach’ EP on Swerve Digital: a fierce two-tracker with remixes from Hauswerks and Sooney


Wheats – Lady Kristine (Madtech)

‘Lady Kristine’ brings organic percussion sounds and robotic vocal chops before introducing a thumping kick to lead the track. The pulsating bass and resonant, disco vocals then build the tension further before dropping into distorted, acid synths and crisp cymbals that continue to drive this high energy house cut.


Lee Fraser – Walking Through The Grass (Inc Kintar, Ryan Sulliva & Sonabit Remixes) (Mango Valley)

Lee Fraser’s evolving motifs flow across windswept green fields, “walking through the grass” the verdant meadow springs into life after winter slumber and melodies breathe new life in pulsating splendour. Natural energy abounds as reverberating bassline supplies a new dynamic variation


Basil O’Glue – The Promise (Forerunners Remix) (Pure Progressive)

Arizona’s Forerunners aka Brenden LaBonte produces deep, hypnotic progressive club music for forward thinking Djs & discerning dance-floors. Forerunners hereby stamps his production hallmark on Basil O’Glue’s ‘The Promise’, the original version of which was released back in February.


DJ Zinc & Jay Robinson – Get Me Some feat. Ami Carmine (Bingo Bass)

After flexing his bass muscle in April with the help of bassline champion Holy Goof and grime artist C4, DJ Zinc is back on a collaborative tip once again, this time enlisting the production knowledge of Night Bass’s own Jay Robinson.


4SuMation – Freak (Pro B Tech Music)

If you are looking for colour in your sets 4SuMotion’s next EP ‘Feel it and Freak’ on Pro B Tech Music it’s what you need. The Irish duo is presenting an impressive musical eclecticism that can’t leave you indifferent.


Paul Sawyer – Genesis (Pure Progressive)

Picked up by Solarstone for his label after hearing Paul Sawyer’s Poseidon release on Krafted Underground, this melodic synth led release is a peak time track.