Trainspotting with Micfreak

1 Micfreak I Get One Thing (Eddie Amador Club Solstice Remix) – Deeplife Records

Killer remix on my forthcoming release from the legend!

2 Karizma, Atjazz – Tech This Out (Atjazz Remix) – Atjazz Record Company

This just grooves for days!

3 DJ Spen, Reelsoul – All I Need (Vocal Mix) – Reelsoul Music

Soothes the soul and hits you right in the heart!

4 Micfreak – We Gonna – Quantize Recordings

You seriously need those drums and bass along with that hook in your life!

5 Fiorious – I’m Not Defeated – Glitterbox Recordings

This is my theme song at the moment.

6 Lisa Frank, Rez Ekbatan, Tonal Theory – Whisper – Romance

A real warehouse destroyer!

7 Enamour – Love Syndrome – This Never Happened

A blissful melody right here!

8 J Swink – Man On The Moon – Cerebro

Insanely awesome techno!

Rick Next Door, ChairmanK – Inqietude (Chairman K Remix) – Funktrap Records

Great track with a killer remix from Chairman K!

Soul Reductions – Got 2 Be Loved – Classic Music Company

Been singing this lately…

Micfreak ‘I Get One Thing’ will be released on April 23rd / Full release May 7th on 2019 on Deeplife Records.