1. Freeze Frame ‘The Rear’ (SLAVE)
A big, dirty, electro killer from our filthy friend, D Ramirez and Mr Pink/Max Linen’s Leiam Sullivan.

2. Supernatural ‘Firefly (Deepgroove’s DirtyTrip Remix)’ (CDR)
Taking that amazing vocal and giving it some dirty, dirty, squelchy electro bass.

3. John Tejada ‘Sweat (On The Walls)’ (POKER FLAT)
If you don’t own this, you must seek it out! Acidic, simple, and essential.

4. Filthy Rich ‘Dirty Freak’ (UMM)
Label mate and dancefloor wrecker. This continues to do the business for us.

5. Trophy Twins ‘Ill Experience (Deepgroove’s DirtyHouse Remix)’ (RED)
You couldn’t meet two nicer boysŠkeep flexing!

6. Coldplay ‘God Put A Smile On My Face’ (CDR)
A Dead Stereo Remix from heaven. Play this at the end of the night and you won’t be going home.

7. Deepgroove ‘I Like That (Just A Little More)’ (KINKY VINYL)
The follow up to ‘Jus Luv Piano’ and a taster for our forthcoming album.
Big, dirty electro bass businesszzzzzzzzz.

8. Baby-O ‘Mayfly’ (BREASTFED)
More electro, acid action from the unstoppable Breastfed stable.

9. Depeche Mode ‘Enjoy The Silence (Timo Maas Remix)’ (MUTE)
A beautiful track and remix. Will easily bring a tear to our eyes if we drink to much ‘Thorn.

10.Bobby Lorenz ‘Think (Deepgroove’s DirtyHouse Remix)’ (SLAVE)
Another wicked track from the Slave stable, with an additional big room, dirty electrobass remix from ourselves.

Deepgroove’s ‘I Like That (Just A Little More)’ is out end of May on Kinky Vinyl followed by an artist album this summer.